Contact Us

Opt In Image
JOIN Chris' Community and Get an Exclusive (Members-only) song download
PLUS members-only content, discounts and live-show updates

We ♥ your privacy. No spam. No sharing. Easy to unsubscribe.

Thanks for visiting!
Here are a variety of ways to connect with Chris and the Music for Positive Change team.

Social Media:
Chris is active on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, You Tube, Vimeo, Reverbnation and SoundCloud.

Find out where Chris Chickering is playing LIVE HERE

Book Chris for your next live event HERE

Strategic partnerships:
Partnerships@ChrisChickering.com

Licensing:
Jayme Calhoun
Jayme@ChrisChickering.com

Public relations:
Christy Walker-Watkins
Publicity@ChrisChickering.com

Booking/Management:
Dean Kilborn
Booking@ChrisChickering.com

Chris Chickering:
Chris@ChrisChickering.com
505-982-1000

General inquiries:
Hello@ChrisChickering.com
505-982-1000

Feedback:
Your feedback and suggestions are appreciated:
Hello@ChrisChickering.com

iTunes/Amazon:
If you like Chris’ music and message, please consider making a positive comment on iTunes or Amazon.
— iTunes HERE
— Amazon HERE

Music for Positive Change ™