Contact Us

Opt In Image
JOIN Chris' Community and Get an Exclusive (Members-only) song download
PLUS members-only content, discounts and live-show updates

We ♥ your privacy. No spam. No sharing. Easy to unsubscribe.

Thanks for visiting!

Find out where Chris Chickering is playing LIVE HERE

Book Chris for your next live event HERE

Strategic partnerships:
Partnerships@ChrisChickering.com

Licensing:
Jayme Calhoun
Jayme@ChrisChickering.com

Public relations:
Christy Walker-Watkins
Publicity@ChrisChickering.com

Booking/Management:
Dean Kilborn
Booking@ChrisChickering.com

Chris Chickering:
Chris@ChrisChickering.com
505-982-1000

General inquiries:
Hello@ChrisChickering.com
505-982-1000

Social Media:
Connect with Chris on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, You Tube, Vimeo, Reverbnation and SoundCloud.

iTunes/Amazon:
If you like Chris’ music and message, please consider making a positive comment on Apple Music or Amazon.
— Apple Music HERE
— Amazon HERE

Music for Positive Change ™