Welcome to Chris Chickering’s Music for Positive Change community!

Here is your free (members-only) download, of the extended-version of “Freedom Lies Within.”

Listening & Downloading Instructions:
– To listen, click the white arrow inside the red circle below.
– To download, click the down-arrow symbol to the left of the “Share” button below.

As a community member you’ll also receive:
— Community-only discounts & give-a-ways
— New songs & CD releases
— Private tribe concerts at secret locations
— New music videos & live concert DVD releases
— Personal blogs & interview clips
— Live public concert updates (including virtual concerts)

Thank you for your support!

To book Chris for a house concert, house party, seminar, festival, event, speaking or Keynote Concert please click: HERE.

To learn about song licensing for your next TV, film, radio or web-based advertising campaign, please click HERE.

To purchase Chris’ albums or songs, please click any of the following links:
My Site (Physical CDs & MP3 Downloads)
iTunes (MP3 Downloads)
Amazon (MP3 Downloads)
CD Baby (Physical CDs & MP3 Downloads)

If you would like to support Chris’ mission to unite and heal hearts through music, you can learn more about making a 100% Tax-deductible donation to Music for Positive Change HERE.

To stream Chris’ music online visit:

Music for Positive Change ™