Music for Positive Change

Welcome to Music for Positive Change, a non-profit venture that exists to unite and heal hearts through music.

Our mission is to write, produce and perform thoughtfully written, professionally produced songs of healing, empowerment and social responsibility that: LISTENERS recommend to family and friends, PROMOTORS want to hear live, and ORGANIZATIONS choose to connect with their audience.

We believe in the inspirational power of music to change lives and make the world a better place to be…

Our vision is a kinder, more compassionate and connected world.

Our song library and live performance features an A-list team of producers and engineers, and stellar performances by musicians who play for bands and artists you probably know…

If you would like to learn how you can get a 100% tax-deductible donation while supporting our mission, please email: Donations@ChrisChickering.com or click HERE.

Strategic partnerships:
Partnerships@ChrisChickering.com

Licensing:
Jayme Calhoun
Jayme@ChrisChickering.com

Public relations:
Christy Walker-Watkins
Publicity@ChrisChickering.com

Chris Chickering:
Chris@ChrisChickering.com
505-982-1000

Live Booking:
HERE

Tax-Deductible Donation:
HERE

General inquiries:
Hello@ChrisChickering.com
505-982-1000

****************************************************************************

Opt In Image
JOIN Chris' Community and Get an Exclusive (Members-only) song download
PLUS members-only content, discounts and live-show updates

We ♥ your privacy. No spam. No sharing. Easy to unsubscribe.

Music for Positive Change ™