• X
    What are you looking for?


    12 New Songs!

    February 12, 2017

    Chris Chickering and Greg Barnhill just wrote 12 new songs to gear up for Chris’ 6th studio album which is coming fall of 2017! Themes covered include: the hero’s journey, addiction, the gift of work, love, and making a difference! New song titles include:

    The Hero’s Journey
    Pushing Through
    What Do you Say
    Helping Hand
    Living in a Good Dream
    The New Humanity
    Riding on the Same Train
    Here and Now
    Stop My Heart
    Till Love Finds Me Again
    Save Myself

    Together Chris and Greg have over 40 uncut songs they consider contenders for this new album which will feature ten songs and be engineered by the famed Greg Bieck and include powerhouse musicians like Mike Durham (electric guitar – Dave Matthews) and Carl Miner (acoustic guitar – Mumford and Sons). Stay tuned for more!

    [magicactionbox 971=”ACTIONBOX 971″]

    Back to News

    Join Chris' tribe and receive empowering content, free music and updates on live events.

    We value your privacy.