• X
    What are you looking for?

    Contact


    Tell Us How We Can Help
    If you’re interested in licensing music, strategic partnerships, booking Chris Chickering for your next live event, or for any other reason, please fill out the form below or email hello@chrischickering.com

    Phone: 505-670-0712
    Business Hours: 9a-5p M-F MST


    Chris regularly performs at:

    • Conferences
    • Seminars
    • Corporate Trainings
    • Retreats
    • Panels
    • Colleges (incl. commencements)
    • High Schools (incl. commencements)
    • Festivals
    • Places of Worship
    • Private Events

    Please be sure to include:

    • Your full name, phone and email
    • The name of your venue or institution, including mailing and web address
    • Date(s) you would like Chris to perform
    • Attach any relevant contracts, forms or agreements
    • Any other information and/or questions you may have


    SELECT A FILE



    Licensing:
    Jayme Calhoun
    Jayme@ChrisChickering.com

    Public relations:
    Christy Walker-Watkins
    Publicity@ChrisChickering.com

    Booking/Management:
    Dean Kilborn
    Booking@ChrisChickering.com

    Chris Chickering:
    Chris@ChrisChickering.com

    Strategic partnerships:
    Partnerships@ChrisChickering.com

    General inquiries:
    Hello@ChrisChickering.com

    505-670-0712


    Join Chris' tribe and receive empowering content, free music and updates on live events.

    We value your privacy.

    MENU