• X
    What are you looking for?

    Contact


    Tell Us How We Can Help
    If you’re interested in coaching, consulting, training, strategic partnerships, or booking Chris to speak or perform at your next live or online event, or for any other reason, please fill out the form below or email hello@chrischickering.com.

    Phone: 505-670-0712
    Business Hours: 9a-5p M-F MST





    SELECT A FILE



    Licensing:
    Jayme Calhoun
    Jayme@ChrisChickering.com

    Public relations:
    Christy Walker-Watkins
    Publicity@ChrisChickering.com

    Booking/Management:
    Dean Kilborn
    Booking@ChrisChickering.com

    Chris Chickering:
    Chris@ChrisChickering.com

    Strategic partnerships:
    Partnerships@ChrisChickering.com

    General inquiries:
    Hello@ChrisChickering.com

    505-670-0712


    Join Chris' tribe and receive empowering content and updates.

    We value your privacy.

    MENU