• X
    What are you looking for?

    Endless Summer Bundle – CD


    Chris Chickering’s “Endless Summer Bundle” includes six studio albums, Shine (2012), Living in the Now (2013),  The Resurrection of Me (2014), The Better Side (2015), Regeneration (2015), and The Hero’s Journey (2017). 69 songs total.

    SKU: BC063-1-1 Category:

    Additional information

    Weight 16 oz

    Join Chris' tribe and receive empowering content, free music and updates on live events.

    We value your privacy.